Australia World Cup Schedule 2023: Full Schedule With PDF, Match List, Time Table, Date, Venue, Time

Australia World Cup Schedule 2023: Full Schedule With PDF, Match List, Time Table, Date, Venue, Time

Australia World Cup 2023 schedule: complete schedule with PDF, match list, schedule, date, place and time. The five-time World Cup champions, the Men in Yellow, will kick off their 2023 ICC World Cup campaign against India on October 8 in Chennai. The World Cup schedule was announced on June 27 with all teams assigned with their schedule and venues.

He ICC World Cup 2023 will start on October 5 and the final will be played on November 19 in Ahmedabad. England, the defending champions, will face New Zealand in the opening game of the campaign on October 5 in Ahmedabad. The tournament will also culminate with the final in Ahmedabad.

ICC World Trial Championship Final | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Today’s Cricket Match Prediction | cricket news | Live cricket score | Asian Cup 2023 | ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 | IND vs. AFG 2023 | IND vs WI 2023

The top 8 teams including India, Kangaroos, England, New Zealand, South Africa, Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Pakistan have already qualified for the World Cup. Two more teams will join them from the World Cup qualifiers, making this a 10-team event.

The World Cup will be a 46-day event played at 10 venues across India. Along with Ahmedabad, the other host cities include Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Dharamsala, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mumbai, and Pune. All venues will host five games each, except the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, which will host three venues, two of which include Pakistan.

ICC World Trial Championship Final | World Trade Center End 2023 | IND vs. AUS 2023 | India national cricket team | IND vs. AFG 2023 | IND vs WI 2023 | Asian Cup 2023 | ICC World Cup 2023

The 10 teams will compete against each other once in the round-robin stage, followed by the playoffs. A win awards the winning side two points in each match, while a nil result will mean the sides share one point each. The format will be similar to the 2019 World Cup that will be played in England and Wales.

Australia sits alongside the likes of India, Pakistan and South Africa in a tough group. The team will be led by Pat Cummins. The Aussies recently won the ICC World Test Championship final against India and now have all the ICC titles in their trophy case.

The Australians have won five World Cup titles, the last of which was in 2015. Between 1999 and 2007, they completed a treble of World Cup titles, two of which came under legendary captain Ricky Ponting. . The Kangaroos won their first World Cup in 1987.

After playing India on October 8, the Kangaroos face the likes of England, New Zealand, Pakistan and South Africa and will play a total of nine league games. Below is the full schedule for the Men in Yellow World Cup campaign

Australia World Cup 2023 Schedule: Full Schedule with PDF, Match List, Schedule, Date, Venue, Time

Australia vs India October 8th Chennai
Australia vs South Africa October 13 good luck now
Australia vs Qualifier 2 October 16 good luck now
Australia vs Pakistan October 20 bangalore
Australia vs Qualifier 1 October 25 Delhi
Australia vs New Zealand October 28 Dharamsala
australia vs england November 4th ahmedabad
Australia vs Afghanistan November 7 Mumbai
Australia vs Bangladesh 12th of November Fist

Also Read: ICC World Cup 2023: “Let Pakistan Play India In Ahmedabad As Per ODI World Cup Schedule” – Basit Ali Slams PCB

virat kohli | rohit sharma | Rishabh trousers | Raul KL | Suryakumar Yadav | sanju samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah