List of centurions in Indian Premier League 2023

List of centurions in IPL 2023 #shorts #cricket #ipl2023 |  cricket schedules

Overall, six batsmen have hit a ton in IPL 2023 so far. Here is the complete list.

1) Harry Brook
Harry Brook was the first centurion of IPL 2023.
The Sunrisers Hyderabad batsman scored an unbeaten 100 off 55 balls against Kolkata Knight Riders.

2) Venkatesh Iyer
Venkatesh Iyer hit his maiden ton in IPL against Mumbai Indians.
The left-handed batsman played a brilliant innings of 104 runs in 51 deliveries.

3) Yashasvi Jaiswal
Yashasvi Jaiswal etched his name in the history books by becoming the fourth youngest centurion in IPL history.
The feat for Rajasthan Royal batsmen came in the game against Mumbai Indians where he hammered 124 runs off 62 balls.

4) Suryakumar Yadav
The fourth ton of IPL 2023 came from MI’s Suryakumar Yadav, who scored an impressive 103 runs in just 49 balls.
Surya’s brilliant punch guided Mumbai to a complete victory over GT.

5) Prabhsimran Singh
Punjab King’s Prabhsimran Singh’s 103 deliveries of 65 marked the fifth century of IPL 2023.
Superb innings from the right-handed batsman helped Punjab defeat Delhi Capitals.

6) Shubman Gill
Sumban Gill is the newest addition to the list. He scored an excellent 101 in 58 deliveries against Sunrisers Hyderabad.
Gill’s feat helped Gujarat become the first team to confirm their playoff spot.