KKR Playing 11 vs SRH – IPL 2024 Final

Kolkata Knight Riders, KKR, IPL 2024

Kolkata Knight Riders are all set to battle Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final fight of IPL 2024, the final of IPL 2024. Led by Shreyas Iyer, KKR has done a classic job this season, defeating almost all the teams to book a seat in the final.

KKR may not change any player from the 11 who played in the last game where they crushed SRH. This time, they just need to repeat their efforts once again to surpass Pat Cummins and Company. Below is KKR’s prediction of playing 11 for the next match.

KKR Playing 11 vs SRH – IPL 2024 Final

Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK)

Rahmanullah Gurbaz replaced Phil Salt in the KKR team as he shares a similar profile. He started in the last game and will also start in the next one.

Sunil Narine

Sunil Narine will be the other opener for KKR in the upcoming match. He is the team’s main running back. He has also led a brilliant battle in the spin attack.

Venkatesh Iyer

Venkatesh Iyer scored a wonderful fifty in the last match and is one of the best run-getters in the team. He will take the one down position.

Also Read: Watch: Abhishek Sharma outplays Shimron Hetmyer and castles him to put SRH on top

Shreyas Iyer (C)

Shreyas Iyer is the captain of Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2024. He has done a wonderful job in the season after returning to the team this season. He will lead the side.

Rinku Singh

Rinku Singh will bat as a lower order batsman for KKR. He is a hard-hitting batsman in the lower order and provides excellent support in deathovers.

Andre Russell

Andre Russell is a surprising all-rounder for the team who has impressed with both bat and ball. The team cannot risk benching him in any game.

Ramandeep Singh

Ramandeep Singh could bat in the lower order as he has shown wonderful form in the last few games. He has scored multiple quick hits for the team.

Mitchell Starc

Mitchell Starc bowled and dismissed Travis Head in the last match and it was this moment that helped the team defeat Sunrisers Hyderabad. Starc will lead the team’s attacking pace. He got a 3-wicket haul in the last match.

Vaibhav Arora

Vaibhav Arora picked 1 wicket in the last game by getting the crucial wicket of Abhishek Sharma. He did a wonderful job and the team could retain him in the playing eleven.

Also read: Watch: ‘Worst ball ever’: Aiden Markram bowls a strange no-ball

Harshit Rana

Harshit Rana has done an excellent job in IPL 2024 and is one of the main wicket-keepers of the team. He lost only 27 runs in 4 overs in the last match and got 1 wicket.

Varun Chakraborty

Varun Chakaravarthy is the team’s main wicket-taker and will lead the spin attack. The right-arm spinner got 2 wickets in the last match in his 4 overs.